The Collected Stories of Eudora Welty (Kobo eBook)

The Collected Stories of Eudora Welty Cover Image
Available Now


This complete collection includes all the published stories of Eudora Welty. There are forty-one stories in all, including the earlier collections A Curtain of Green, The Wide Net, The Golden Apples, and The Bride of the Innisfallen, as well as previously uncollected stories. With a Preface written by the Author especially for this edition.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780547538235
Publisher: Mariner Books
Publication Date: January 31st, 1982