Enchanting the Dragon Lord (Paperback)

**Book listings on our website do not always reflect the current availability of books on our store shelves. Check a book's in-store availability above the "add to cart" button. Or to be certain that a book you've found on our website is also here on our shelves, feel free to call us at 615-953-2243**

Enchanting the Dragon Lord Cover Image

Enchanting the Dragon Lord (Paperback)

$14.99


Special Order - Usually Arrives in 1-5 Days
- This book cannot be returned

Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Holly Black, this stand-alone fantasy romance about a princess and a dragon-shifter prince is certain to be unforgettable.


An enemy princess. A cursed prince. A kiss of flame.


When artifact-hunting princess Brielle discovers a rune stone, she unwittingly calls forth a wild dragon bent on destruction. She's ready to slay the beast up until the moment he shifts into a gorgeous man with tortured eyes.


Dorin has no idea what he did wrong, but there is no doubt he is cursed. For the last month every morning he wakes covered in blood with no memory of the night. He fears the worst... And now he's trapped.


Brielle has until dawn to get Dorin out of her father's castle, or heads will roll. Can she outsmart her father's assassins and save the cursed prince?

Or will their forbidden love burn them both to the ground?


*Set in the same world as Enchanting the Elven Mage and Enchanting the Fae Prince, but readers can start with any book in this series as each have their own Happily Ever After.

Product Details ISBN: 9781736183380
ISBN-10: 1736183389
Publisher: Alisha Klapheke
Publication Date: September 6th, 2021
Pages: 292
Language: English