Enchanting the Elven Mage (Hardcover)

Book listings on our website do not always reflect the current availability of books on our store shelves. Check a book's in-store availability beneath the "add to cart" button. Or to be certain that a book you've found on our website is also here on our shelves, feel free to call us at 615-953-2243.

Enchanting the Elven Mage Cover Image
List Price: $29.99
Our Price: $28.99
(Save: $1.00 3%)
On Our Shelves Now
7 on hand, as of Mar 3 10:16pm

Description


Perfect for fans of Serpent and Dove and The Cruel Prince, this stand-alone fantasy romance about a human princess and her marriage to a royal, elven warrior will keep you up all night


A human princess. An elven mage. A betrothal bound in a curse.


Today, Aury learned three things: One, she is the princess. Two, she might be a powerful mage. And three, a brutal mountain elf is on his way to the kingdom for their marriage.


Aury can't escape her newly revealed royal parents quickly enough. If they think she is going to marry some vicious elven warrior mage, they have another thing coming. They claim she's a mage too, but she has yet to prove it. She heads to the magic military order to get her rune-marked staff and learn everything she can. If she becomes the weapon they need instead of her not-if-she-can-help-it husband, they'll send the mountain elf packing, right?


If they don't, she will.


Filip is certain of three truths: One, he is bound to wed a stubborn mule of a princess. Two, the union will give his people the farmland they desperately need. Three, his nightmare of a bride has wild magic that will probably kill him before their wedding day.

But he will die before he gives up on winning her hand.


War is coming, and the first battle will be fought in the heart.


This novel is set in the same world as USA Today bestselling author Alisha Klapheke's Dragons Rising series but readers can easily start with this book.




Product Details
ISBN: 9781736183328
ISBN-10: 173618332X
Publisher: Alisha Klapheke
Publication Date: January 18th, 2021
Pages: 396
Language: English