Sisters of the Snake (Compact Disc)

Book listings on our website do not always reflect the current availability of books on our store shelves. Check a book's in-store availability beneath the "add to cart" button. Or to be certain that a book you've found on our website is also here on our shelves, feel free to call us at 615-953-2243.

Staff Pick Badge
Sisters of the Snake Cover Image
$49.99
Special Order - Usually Arrives in 1-5 Days

Staff Reviews


Fans of Children of Blood and Bone and An Ember in the Ashes, rejoice: You've found your newest obsession. With an incredibly fascinating magic system, exceptional world-building, and twists and turns lurking around every corner, Sisters of the Snake had me devouring every page. Forgotten magic, hidden sisters, and ancient prophecies make this story impossible to put down.

— Brad

Description


A lost princess. A mysterious puppet master. And a race against time--before all is lost.

Princess Rani longs for a chance to escape her gilded cage and prove herself. Ria is a street urchin, stealing just to keep herself alive.

When these two lives collide, everything turns on its head: because Ria and Rani, orphan and royal, are unmistakably identical.

A deal is struck to switch places--but danger lurks in both worlds, and to save their home, thief and princess must work together. Or watch it all fall into ruin.

Deadly magic, hidden temples, and dark prophecies: Sisters of the Snake is an action-packed, immersive fantasy that will thrill fans of The Wrath & the Dawn and The Tiger at Midnight.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781665097949
ISBN-10: 1665097949
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 15th, 2021
Language: English