Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den (MP3 CD)

**Book listings on our website do not always reflect the current availability of books on our store shelves. Check a book's in-store availability above the "add to cart" button. Or to be certain that a book you've found on our website is also here on our shelves, feel free to call us at 615-953-2243**

Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den Cover Image

Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den (MP3 CD)

$9.99


Availability to be confirmed

A thrilling debut in the tradition of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull about a boy who discovers he's part of a secret race of animal shape-shifters.

Twelve-year-old Simon Thorn's life has never been easy or normal, but things like being bullied at school and living in a cramped Manhattan apartment with his uncle Darryl are nothing compared to his biggest secret: he can talk to animals. But when his mom is suddenly kidnapped by a herd of rats, Simon finds out that he, his mom, and his uncle are all Animalgams - people born with the ability to change into animals at will.

In search of his mum, Simon discovers the Animalgam Academy based at the Central Park Zoo. There he learns about the fractured five kingdoms - Mammals, Birds, Insects, Reptiles, and Underwater - that make up this secret world...and realises he may be the only one who can save it.

This action-packed audiobook is filled with themes of bravery, loyalty, and finding one's true self and is perfect for fans of the Spirit Animals and The School of Good and Evil series.

Product Details ISBN: 9781536667370
ISBN-10: 1536667374
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
Publication Date: January 31st, 2017
Language: English
Series: Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den