Hooray for You! (Hardcover)

Book listings on our website do not always reflect the current availability of books on our store shelves. Check a book's in-store availability beneath the "add to cart" button. Or to be certain that a book you've found on our website is also here on our shelves, feel free to call us at 615-953-2243.

Hooray for You! Cover Image
$9.99
On Our Shelves Now
3 on hand, as of Oct 30 8:15am
(Children Picture Books)

Description


The perfect preschool and pre-k graduation gift, Hooray for You is a celebration of You-Ness, the grand sum of mind, body and heart that makes every person truly unique by bestselling author Marianne Richmond.

Look in the mirror.
Love who you see.
Stand tall.
Smile big.
Shout, "Hooray for me "

A welcome appreciation of the wonderfulness in us all in the vein of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and I Wish You More It's the perfect kindergarten book to celebrate what makes your kids unique



Product Details
ISBN: 9781492675167
ISBN-10: 1492675164
Publisher: Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
Publication Date: April 2nd, 2019
Pages: 40
Language: English