The One Lib/E (Selection #3) (Compact Disc)

**Book listings on our website do not always reflect the current availability of books on our store shelves. Check a book's in-store availability above the "add to cart" button. Or to be certain that a book you've found on our website is also here on our shelves, feel free to call us at 615-953-2243**

The One Lib/E (Selection #3) By Kiera Cass, Amy Rubinate (Read by) Cover Image

The One Lib/E (Selection #3) (Compact Disc)

By Kiera Cass, Amy Rubinate (Read by)

$59.99


Availability to be confirmed
- This book cannot be returned

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Selection series.

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Product Details ISBN: 9781483003979
ISBN-10: 1483003973
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: May 6th, 2014
Language: English
Series: Selection