No One Is Talking About This: A Novel (Large Print / Paperback)

Book listings on our website do not always reflect the current availability of books on our store shelves. Check a book's in-store availability beneath the "add to cart" button. Or to be certain that a book you've found on our website is also here on our shelves, feel free to call us at 615-953-2243.

Staff Pick Badge
No One Is Talking About This: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Staff Reviews


I don't know how to describe this novel in the same way that I don't really know to describe the Internet — a collective stream of consciousness? A primal scream into a void? What I do know is that Patricia Lockwood has created a beautiful, strange book about being online. Lockwood’s poetic debut novel is a perfect read for fans of Jenny Offill and Sigrid Nunez.

— Lindsay

About the Author


Patricia Lockwood was born in Fort Wayne, Indiana and raised in all the worst cities of the Midwest. She is the author of two poetry collections, Balloon Pop Outlaw Black and Motherland Fatherland Homelandsexuals, a New York Times Notable Book, and the memoir Priestdaddy, which was named one of the ten best books of 2017 by The New York Times Book Review. Lockwood's writing has appeared in The New York Times, The New Yorker, The New Republic, and the London Review of Books, where she is a contributing editor.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593395714
ISBN-10: 0593395719
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Random House Large Print
Publication Date: March 16th, 2021
Pages: 288
Language: English