Lemon Bird: Can Help! (Hardcover)

**Book listings on our website do not always reflect the current availability of books on our store shelves. Check a book's in-store availability above the "add to cart" button. Or to be certain that a book you've found on our website is also here on our shelves, feel free to call us at 615-953-2243**

Staff Pick Badge
Lemon Bird: Can Help! By Paulina Ganucheau Cover Image

Lemon Bird: Can Help! (Hardcover)

$12.99


On Our Shelves Now
6 on hand, as of Oct 1 10:05pm

Staff Reviews


A fun graphic novel for young readers who learn the power of kindness even when others aren't so kind (which is especially hard when you're lost!)

— Madeline

When a small lemon shaped bird and her pumpkin dog friend are lost on their journey home, it doesn't stop them from reaching out and helping all the new friends they meet on their way! A chapter book middle grade novel about friendship and the unlimited power of kindess for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

Lemon Bird and her new best friend, Pupkin, are lost!

It will take some quick thinking, and the help of those they meet on the way, to help these two friends make it back to their home. It's not long before Lemon Bird and Pupkin realize they can help those in need as well! After all, they may be lost but that doesn't mean they can't be a good friend.
Paulina Ganucheau is a comic artist and illustrator based in Maryland. She graduated from the Savannah College of Art and design with a BFA in sequential art. She is the co-creator of Zodiac Starforce and Another Castle. Her hobbies include watching pro-wrestling, cloud photography and following cats on Instagram. You can follow her online at @PlinaGanucheau.
 
Product Details ISBN: 9780593122679
ISBN-10: 0593122674
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Publication Date: August 23rd, 2022
Pages: 112
Language: English
★ "A cornucopia of wholesome cuteness." —Kirkus Reviews, starred review