Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds (Paperback)

**Book listings on our website do not always reflect the current availability of books on our store shelves. Check a book's in-store availability above the "add to cart" button. Or to be certain that a book you've found on our website is also here on our shelves, feel free to call us at 615-953-2243**

Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds By Jennifer Lynn Alvarez Cover Image

Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds (Paperback)

$7.99


On Our Shelves Now
5 on hand, as of May 22 11:06am
(Children Fiction)

From the author of the Guardian Herd series comes the final book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called “perfect for fans of Erin Hunter’s Warriors series.”

Echofrost, Shysong, and all of Storm Herd are finally free, but their freedom came with a price. Sandwen Rider Rahkki Stormrunner has been captured by the Gorlan giants, who are quickly losing their patience with the Fifth Clan. With Rahkki in grave danger, Storm Herd must join forces with the humans they have long feared to save him.

And as sweeping monsoon rains threaten to ravage the region, enemies and friends, tame steeds and wild, will have to engage in one final battle to decide the fate of all three groups—the Sandwens, the giants, and the pegasi.

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez received a degree in English literature from UC Berkeley. Her first four-book series was The Guardian Herd, followed by the Riders of the Realm trilogy. She lives with her family in Northern California. Visit her at www.jenniferlynnalvarez.com and visit the Guardian Herd series at www.theguardianherd.com.

Product Details ISBN: 9780062494429
ISBN-10: 0062494422
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: August 4th, 2020
Pages: 432
Language: English
Series: Riders of the Realm