Pre-Order Signed/Personalized Copies of The Traitor Prince by C.J. Redwine

Parnassus Books is thrilled to offer our customers the opportunity to preorder autographed and/or personalized copies of New York Times bestselling young adult author C.J. Redwine's highly anticipated new book, The Traitor Prince, the latest installment in her Ravenspire series. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Renee Ahdieh, The Traitor Prince is a dark, epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince. Autographed and personalized copies of Redwine's previous books are also available. Read on for important ordering information, as well as more details about the book!

All pre-orders can be signed or personalized by the author at no additional cost. If you would like your book personalized, please include exactly how you would like the author to personalize your book in the comments section of your order. All preorders will include a special free gift from the author. Orders shipped media rate will include the gift in a separate package. Orders shipped priority will include the gift in the same package as the book. The pre-order deadline is Wednesday, February 14th, at 5pm CST.

More about The Traitor Prince

Javan Najafai, crown prince of Akram, has spent the last ten years at an elite boarding school, far away from his kingdom. But his eagerly awaited return home is cut short when a mysterious impostor takes his place--and no one believes Javan is the true prince.

After barely escaping the impostor's assassins, Javan is thrown into Maqbara, the kingdom's most dangerous prison. The only way to gain an audience with the king--and reveal Javan's identity--is to fight in Maqbara's yearly tournament. But winning is much harder than facing competitions at school, and soon Javan finds himself beset not just by the terrifying creatures in the arena but also by a band of prisoners allied against him, and even by the warden herself.

The only person who can help him is Sajda, who has been enslaved by Maqbara's warden since she was a child, and whose guarded demeanor and powerful right hook keep the prisoners in check. Working with Sajda might be the only way Javan can escape alive--but she has dangerous secrets.

Together, Javan and Sajda have to outwit the vicious warden, outfight deadly creatures, and outlast the murderous prisoners intent on killing Javan. If they fail, they'll be trapped in Maqbara for good--and the secret Sajda's been hiding will bury them both.

More about C.J. Redwine

C. J. Redwine is a New York Times bestselling author whose works include the Defiance trilogy and the Ravenspire books, including The Shadow QueenThe Wish Granter, and The Traitor Prince. If the novel-writing gig ever falls through, she'll join the Avengers and wear a cape to work every day.

The Traitor Prince Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062652980
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - February 13th, 2018

The Shadow Queen Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062360250
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - December 20th, 2016

The Wish Granter Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062360298
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - January 16th, 2018

Defiance Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062117175
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - August 27th, 2013

Deception Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062117212
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - August 26th, 2014

Deliverance Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062117243
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - February 23rd, 2016