The Testing Trilogy (Boxed Set)

Book listings on our website do not always reflect the current availability of books on our store shelves. Check a book's in-store availability beneath the "add to cart" button. Or to be certain that a book you've found on our website is also here on our shelves, feel free to call us at 615-953-2243.

The Testing Trilogy Cover Image
$49.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The Testing is new dystopian series perfect for readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Experience all three riveting novels in the New York Times best-selling trilogy from author Joelle Charbonneau. The complete collection includes The Testing, Independent Study, and Graduation Day. The Testing Your time is almost up. The best-selling trilogy's dynamic dystopian debut. It's graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about--hope for--is whether she'll be chosen for The Testing. Danger, romance--and sheer terror--await. Independent Study: Failure is not an option.Cia is a freshman at the University in Tosu City with her hometown sweetheart, Tomas--and though the government has tried to erase her memory of the brutal horrors of The Testing, Cia remembers. Her attempts to expose the ugly truth behind the government's murderous programs put her--and her loved ones--in a world of danger. The future of the Commonwealth depends on her. Graduation Day: The final test is the deadliest. In the thrilling conclusion to the New York Times best-selling trilogy, the stakes are higher than ever--lives of promise cut short or fulfilled; a future ruled by fear or hope. Ready or not...it's Graduation Day.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780544563025
ISBN-10: 0544563026
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin
Publication Date: October 21st, 2014
Pages: 976
Language: English
Series: Testing