Pre-Order Signed/Personalized Copies of This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

Parnassus Books is thrilled to offer our customers the opportunity to pre-order signed and/or personalized copies of New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab's new young adult novel, This Savage Song. This Savage Song is a dark urban fantasy already receiving critical acclaim, including a starred review from Booklist, which praised it as a "a darkly precise narrative that feels like a shiver down the spine." The story of a young woman and a young man who must choose whether to become heroes or villains—and friends or enemies—with the future of their home at stake, This Savage Song is a must-have for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor.

All pre-orders will include a special exclusive gift from author Victoria Schwab: a set of temporary tattoos inspired by the book! All pre-orders can be signed or personalized by the author at no additional cost. If you would like your book personalized, please include exactly how you would like the author to personalize your book in the comments section of your order. The deadline for pre-orders is Monday, July 4th, at 5pm Central Standard Time.

This Savage Song Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062380852
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Greenwillow Books - July 5th, 2016